Current Officers

Board of Directors 2020-2021

Elected Officers

Co-Presidents: Jeane Caveness & Stelet Kim
Program Vice President: Herlinda Chico
Membership Vice President: Dee Dee Catalano
AAUW Fund Vice President: Barbara Vangsness
Treasurer: Pat Ferrer
Investments Vice President: Linda Patten
Secretary: Linda Westman

Appointed Officers

Communications Director: Terri Armstrong
Financial Secretary: Carol Llewellyn
Membership Treasurer: Mary Lamo
Parliamentarian: TBD
Public Policy Director: Arnedra Jordan
Immediate Past President: Denise Montoya

Administrative Chairs

Administrative Assistant: Darlene Daclan
Audit Chair: Deloris Mayuga
Budget Chair: Pat Ferrer
Meetings Coordinator: Charlotte Joseph
Newsletter Editor: Becky Low

Committee Chairs & Coordinators

Courtesy Chair: Enid Busser
Database Coordinator: George Jackson
Door Chair: Carol Clanton
Historian: TBD
Hospitality Chair: Judith Kaho
Liaison to the President’s Commission on the Status of Women (PCSW) at CSULB: Carolyn Eggleston, Ph.D.
Mailing Chair: Ellen Mathis
New Member Orientation Chair: TBD
Reservations Chair: Lois Ledger
Scholarships Chair: JoAnn Kuroda
Start Smart Coordinator: Mitra Baghdadi
STEM Conference Co-Chairs: Mary Lamo & Raquel Sanchez
Tech Trek Chair: Valerie Armstrong
University/College Liaison: Mitra Baghdadi (CSULB), Mia Tabayoyong (LBCC)
Webmaster: George Jackson
Work Smart Coordinators: Mary Lamo, Frances Rozner, Sharon Westafer
Yearbook Co-Chairs: George Jackson & Mary Lamo