2025-2026 Proposed Slate of Elected Officers from the Nominations Committee

The following is the proposed 2025-2026 slate of Elected Officers. This slate will be voted on at the Annual meeting to be held on April 5, 2025. We will take nominations from the floor prior to the vote, with the prior consent of any nominee. You may also contact a member of the Nominations Committee to nominate officers. Nominations Committee: Jane Hansen (chair) Faye Alperin, Jeane Caveness, Carol Clanton, Karen Gustafson, Denise Montoya (advisor).

Elected Officer Nominees and Continuing Officers:

Co-Presidents: Jane Hansen and Barbara Hall

President-Elect/VP: open

Co-Program VP: Erin Murphy and Celia Mejia

Co- Membership VPs: MaryAnn Takemoto and Faye Alperin

AAUW Fund VP: Ginny Baxter Investment VP: Patricia Ferrer

Co-Treasurers (current 2- year term): Darlene Daclan and Tammy Kane

Co-Secretaries: Cacilia Kim and Linda Westman

The above list of nominees was current as of Feb. 15th. The Nominations Committee is still working on filling openings.